QUESTO SITO UTILIZZA ALCUNI 'COOKIE': VUOI SAPERNE DI PIU'?   

Unioni territoriali


 

CONFCOOPERATIVE PIACENZA

Viale Sant'Ambrogio, 19 - 29121 Piacenza
Tel. 0523/606264 - fax 0523/305666
E–mail: piacenza@confcooperative.it
Sito web: www.confcooperativepiacenza.it 
Presidente: Daniele Negri            
Direttore: Nicoletta Corvi

Presidente Direttore
CONFCOOPERATIVE PARMA

Via Sonnino, 35a - 43126 Parma
Tel. 0521/942635 - fax 0521/995809
E–mail: parma@confcooperative.it 
Sito web: www.confcooperativeparma.net  
Presidente: Andrea Bonati  
Direttore: Andrea Gennari

Presidente Direttore
CONFCOOPERATIVE REGGIO EMILIA

Largo Gerra, 1 - 42124 Reggio Emilia
Tel. 0522/546111 - fax 0522/515928
E–mail: confcooperative@unioncoop.re.it  
Sito web: www.reggioemilia.confcooperative.it  
Presidente: Matteo Caramaschi  
Direttore: Giovanni Teneggi

Presidente Direttore
CONFCOOPERATIVE MODENA

Via Emilia Ovest, 101 - 41124 Modena
Tel. 059/384011 - fax 059/384715
E–mail: modena@confcooperative.it  
Sito web: www.modena.confcooperative.it  
Presidente: Carlo Piccinini
Direttore: Cristian Golinelli

Presidente Direttore
CONFCOOPERATIVE BOLOGNA

Via Calzoni, 1/3 - 40128 Bologna
Tel. 051/4164450 - fax 051/4164444
E–mail: segreteria.bologna@confcooperative.it 
Sito web: www.bologna.confcooperative.it 
Presidente: Daniele Passini 
Direttore: Giuseppe Tubertini

Presidente Direttore
CONFCOOPERATIVE FERRARA

Via De Pisis, 43 - 44121 Ferrara
Tel. 0532/203443 - fax 0532/213295
E–mail: ferrara@confcooperative.it 
Sito web: www.ferrara.confcooperative.it 
Presidente: Roberto Crosara 
Direttore: Ruggero Villani

Presidente Direttore
CONFCOOPERATIVE RAVENNA

Via di Roma, 108 - 48121 Ravenna
Tel. 0544/37171 - fax 0544/215717
E–mail: ravenna@confcooperative.it 
Sito web: www.ravenna.confcooperative.it 
Presidente: Carlo Dal Monte
Direttore: Andrea Pazzi

Presidente Direttore
CONFCOOPERATIVE FORLI'-CESENA

Via Battuti Rossi, 6/a - 47121 Forlì
Tel. 0543/30173 - fax 0543/30586
E–mail: forli@confcooperative.net 
Sito web: www.confcooperative.net 
Presidente: Mauro Neri 
Direttore: Mirco Coriaci

Presidente Direttore
CONFCOOPERATIVE RIMINI

Via Caduti di Marzabotto, 36 - 47922 Rimini
Tel. 0541/796111 - fax 0541/796130
E–mail: rimini@confcooperative.it 
Sito web: www.rimini.confcooperative.it 
Presidente: Luca Bracci
Direttore: Roberto Brolli

Presidente Direttore